top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTina Sieber

Blessing by the Water Spirits

I bless you with the sound of the stars,

I bless you with a wishing well,

I bless you with a quiet heart,

I bless you from above, below,

I bless you with the ebb and flow.


I bless you that you may live,

I bless you that you may forgive.

I bless the grass you walk upon,

I bless your feet, your arms, your hands.



I bless you now, I bless you ever,

I bless your lips, your gentle touch,

But most of all, I bless your presence,

Your being here, your shining self,

For you are home, and safe, and sound,

And you are blessed all around.


By being here you bless this place,

You bless it with your smiling face,

Breathe, and I will breathe in you,

Breathe, and Love will breathe in you.


9 views0 comments
bottom of page