top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTina Sieber

Cinnamon

Hi – is it true that ants don’t like you ?

Yes, very true, it hurts their sense organs for smell.

I experience Cinnamon's personality as open, shows herself, feels feminine, smiling, friendly. Purpose for humans: I am one of the helpers in need. You may also use me for weight problems, but more when you have a cold, or also for diabetes, but you know that.

What else ? I am a watch tower, and a gnome, I work behind the scenes. It is good to have a stick of cinnamon in your room – is anti-allergic, and anti-germs. I am the big stick that you hear people talk about. It is my essence to look after people.


Do you have a message for humans ?

Stay strong in the coming days, we are there with you – just breathe, breathe, breathe, and let go all the worry with the breath. Three times should be enough. Did you feel your shoulders relax ? yes. Good. Then you can breathe normally again, and you have enough oxygen to go on, and enough life force to meet life head on. That’s it. Thank you !! You are very welcome.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storm - Hurricane Laura

My children on Earth, I love you, really, But I tend to show my love In a wild and stormy manner. I love you nonetheless. Because you are My brothers – my sisters, Because you feel helpless in the fac

Talking with Ginger

Hot, hot, hot ! Hi. The Ginger plant makes me smile, it feels connected to heart, and upper body, especially the throat. Its purpose for humans: good health, extinguish any enemies of people. It says

Communication with Camelia Sinensis, Tea plant

Hi – I wish to say how much we enjoy watching you in your garden or balcony, and enjoy us and our brothers and sisters. We are happy that somebody treats us with this kind of energy of gentleness. We

bottom of page