top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTina Sieber

Talking with Ginger

Hot, hot, hot !

Hi. The Ginger plant makes me smile, it feels connected to heart, and upper body, especially the throat.

Its purpose for humans: good health, extinguish any enemies of people. It says that it is known to be fierce.

I said: You are very tasty. Thank you, but not too much of us! Watch out !

Message for me: Not too much of a good thing, all in good measure. There is a right dosage for everyone.

Can you help me shedding weight ? Surely.

What do I need to do ? Drink tea with slices of ginger in it every day, you will see the difference, it may be partially caused by a lack of immunity, therefore alliance with me is beneficial.

Message for humans: To overview the humans – witness what is going on, see and report, discuss, open up, publish, see, hear, notice, be like a watch guard. Not saying do this or do that – just be aware, acknowledge – what you regard as good and bad – scan, see, take notice. Be a witness.

Ginger feels very awake, it gives me feeling of awakeness and presence, and wellness, ready to do things, clear.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storm - Hurricane Laura

My children on Earth, I love you, really, But I tend to show my love In a wild and stormy manner. I love you nonetheless. Because you are My brothers – my sisters, Because you feel helpless in the fac

Cinnamon

Hi – is it true that ants don’t like you ? Yes, very true, it hurts their sense organs for smell. I experience Cinnamon's personality as open, shows herself, feels feminine, smiling, friendly. Purpose

Communication with Camelia Sinensis, Tea plant

Hi – I wish to say how much we enjoy watching you in your garden or balcony, and enjoy us and our brothers and sisters. We are happy that somebody treats us with this kind of energy of gentleness. We

bottom of page