top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTina Sieber

Conversation with the Ice Sheet in Antarctica

When I asked the Ice Sheet how it is doing, it said that it is partly solid, and partly melting. But more is melting, and it is concerned for the animals, especially those in the water under the sheet, because they are not used to higher temperatures. The animals above the sheet ice have more problems, because as the ice drifts apart, islands are created. When I asked about the effect on humans, the ice sheet said that humans do not feel it yet, and that they have to feel it to take notice. It was urging people to take notice, and report on what they experience in blogs, on websites or facebook, ideally at a hub where many people hang out online - as soon as possible.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storm - Hurricane Laura

My children on Earth, I love you, really, But I tend to show my love In a wild and stormy manner. I love you nonetheless. Because you are My brothers – my sisters, Because you feel helpless in the fac

Cinnamon

Hi – is it true that ants don’t like you ? Yes, very true, it hurts their sense organs for smell. I experience Cinnamon's personality as open, shows herself, feels feminine, smiling, friendly. Purpose

Talking with Ginger

Hot, hot, hot ! Hi. The Ginger plant makes me smile, it feels connected to heart, and upper body, especially the throat. Its purpose for humans: good health, extinguish any enemies of people. It says

bottom of page