top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTina Sieber

Sunflower Seeds - New Beginnings



Today I was sprinkling a few sunflower seeds all around the garden, especially where nobody will go, like where nettles are growing and around the overgrown area, basically all around the surroundings of the garden. When we talked with the insects of my garden, they were asking me if I would plant some sunflower seeds, because they love the sunflowers.


I might not be back for a few weeks, I wonder if the sunflowers will have started to grow by the time I get back to the garden. If each seed grows into a big sunflower, the garden will look amazing by summer, and the insects, bees and bumblebees will be very happy !

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storm - Hurricane Laura

My children on Earth, I love you, really, But I tend to show my love In a wild and stormy manner. I love you nonetheless. Because you are My brothers – my sisters, Because you feel helpless in the fac

Cinnamon

Hi – is it true that ants don’t like you ? Yes, very true, it hurts their sense organs for smell. I experience Cinnamon's personality as open, shows herself, feels feminine, smiling, friendly. Purpose

Talking with Ginger

Hot, hot, hot ! Hi. The Ginger plant makes me smile, it feels connected to heart, and upper body, especially the throat. Its purpose for humans: good health, extinguish any enemies of people. It says

bottom of page