top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTina Sieber

Talking with a Grizzly Bear

In our Nature Communication class, we were asked to get to know a Grizzly Bear, and to ask any questions. When I met the Grizzly Bear, it felt like a communication without words, just standing in front of each other. He was very tall, and looked me in the eyes, as if he wanted to strengthen me by measuring our presence, our energies, giving me power by being able to stand in front of him. In this moment I feel more courage in the heart, more solidity in my body, more staying power and stamina and I felt more grounded. It felt like these were the gifts I received from meeting with the Grizzly Bear.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storm - Hurricane Laura

My children on Earth, I love you, really, But I tend to show my love In a wild and stormy manner. I love you nonetheless. Because you are My brothers – my sisters, Because you feel helpless in the fac

Cinnamon

Hi – is it true that ants don’t like you ? Yes, very true, it hurts their sense organs for smell. I experience Cinnamon's personality as open, shows herself, feels feminine, smiling, friendly. Purpose

Talking with Ginger

Hot, hot, hot ! Hi. The Ginger plant makes me smile, it feels connected to heart, and upper body, especially the throat. Its purpose for humans: good health, extinguish any enemies of people. It says

bottom of page